:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name: WANG,DE-AN
  • Emaildawang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3101#3209#3509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: CHO,HAN-MING
  • Emailhmchow@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼招生處處長
  • Name: LIN,HSIEN-MAO
  • Emailt177@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系副主任
  • Name: CHEN,YUAN-FENG
  • Emailyfchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG,DE-SHAO
  • Emaildeshau@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3565
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU,CHING-LIU
  • Emailclchu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH,YA-I
  • Emailyyhsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcct1027@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3370
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼主任秘書
  • Name:
  • Emailjunchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext.1209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Vice-Chancellor
  • Name: LIN,YAN-CHENG
  • Emailycline@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN,FU-MOU
  • Emailfmchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3313
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系副主任
  • Name: CHIANG,MU-SHENG
  • Emailsam@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jung-Hui Chen
  • Emailt115@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU,GUANG-ZHONG
  • Emailkcwu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3262
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KU,CHIU-YUEH
  • Emailmoon384@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5361
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN,YAO-ZHANG
  • Emailyjlin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: WU,CHI-HE,HO
  • Emailshwu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3206
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailkotty156@gmail.com
  • Honorary Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: HUANG,JING-XIONG
  • Emailchhuang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: GUAN,JIN-TAN
  • Emailctkwan@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3107
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN,CHING-TIEN
  • Emailt012@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3207
    • Decorative image
    • 網路資源
    • Decorative image
    • 行事曆
    • 活動花絮
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log