:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼工程學院院長代主任
  • Name: CHEN,FU-MOU
  • Emailfmchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1751
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: LIN,YAN-CHENG
  • Emailycline@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼學務長
  • Name: Jung-Hui Chen
  • Emailt115@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系副主任
  • Name: CHEN,YUAN-FENG
  • Emailyfchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU,GUANG-ZHONG
  • Emailkcwu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3262
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH,YA-I
  • Emailyyhsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG,DE-AN
  • Emaildawang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3569
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LAI,JOU-YU
  • Emaillaijouyu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3110
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: WU,CHI-HE,HO
  • Emailshwu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor / Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Name: CHO,HAN-MING
  • Emailhmchow@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼招生處處長
  • Name: LIN,HSIEN-MAO
  • Emailt177@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系副主任
  • Name: CHIANG,MU-SHENG
  • Emailsam@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG,DE-SHAO
  • Emaildeshau@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3565
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU,CHING-LIU
  • Emailclchu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KU,CHIU-YUEH
  • Emailmoon384@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5361
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN,YAO-ZHANG
  • Emailyjlin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcct1027@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3370
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: LAI,ZONG-YI
  • Emailt111@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5273
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log