:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name: WANG,DE-AN
  • Emaildawang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3101#3209#3509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: CHEN,JYUN-LIANG
  • Emailjunchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext.1209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授兼副主任
  • Name: CHEN,JING-CAN
  • Emailcct1027@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3370
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHU,CHING-LIU
  • Emailclchu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH,YA-I
  • Emailyyhsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Vice-Chancellor
  • Name:
  • Emailycline@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1202,3113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼招生中心主任
  • Name: LIN,HSIEN-MAO
  • Emailt177@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授兼副主任
  • Name:
  • Emailfrank@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5720
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG,DE-SHAO
  • Emaildeshau@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3565
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillexus001379@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:(049)2563489分機3375
    • Department fan page
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • 活動花絮
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • 網路資源
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • 行事曆
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log